Staff Directory

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Position

Name

E-mail

MCE Principal

Jeania Burton

jburton@mc-wildcats.org

Assistant Prinicipal 

Kala Buck

kbuck@mc-wildcats.org

Secretary

Diane Derocher

dianad@mc-wildcats.org

 

Lunch Clerk

TBA

@mc-wildcats.org  

 School Nurse  Carla Parker cparker@mc-wildcats.org 

Kindergarten

Kayla Hart

khart@mc-wildcats.org

Kindergarten

Alayna Parmalee

aparmalee@mc-wildcats.org

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Freie

efreie@mc-wildcats.org

1st Grade

Amy Newland

anewland@mc-wildcats.org

1st Grade

Beth Cobb

bcobb@mc-wildcats.org

1st Grade  Miranda Ott mott@mc-wildcats.org

2nd Grade

Amanda Beshears

abeshears@mc-wildcats.org

2nd Grade

Kristi Ferguson

kferguson@mc-wildcats.org

2nd Grade

Sheila Wedemeier

swedemeier@mc-wildcats.org

 

3rd Grade

Lisa Chisholm

lchisholm@mc-wildcats.org

3rd Grade

Melissa Stufflebean

mstufflebean@mc-wildcats.org

4th Grade

Tina Harms

charms@mc-wildcats.org

4th Grade

Catherine Monzyk

cmonzyk@mc-wildcats.org

4th Grade   Vince Wolk vwolk@mc-wildcats.org 

5th Grade

Leslie King

lking@mc-wildcats.org

5th Grade

Dawn Linstruth dlinstruth@mc-wildcats.org

 

 

 

Counselor/ Social Worker

Amy Davis

amydavis@mc-wildcats.org

Literacy Coach

Laura Allen

lallen@mc-wildcats.org

 Math Coach

Sheri Betke

sbetke@mc-wildcats.org

 

Educational Support Program (ESP)/Title I

Julie Porter

jporter@mc-wildcats.org

Special Education

Cathy Mudd

cmudd@mc-wildcats.org

 Special Education MandyRodgers mrodgers@mc-wildcats.org
 Special Education   TBA @mc-wildcats.org 

Speech

Jody Horner

jhorner@mc-wildcats.org

Art Teacher

Jessica Shults

jshults@mc-wildcats.org

Music Teacher

Bailey Mabry

bmabry@mc-wildcats.org

Librarian

Tara Polston

tpolston@mc-wildcats.org

PE Teacher

Justin Graves

jgraves@mc-wildcats.org


Paraprofessional

Christel Kreftmeyer

ckreftmeyer@mc-wildcats.org

Paraprofessional

Sam Poggas

spoggas@mc-wildcats.org

Paraprofessional

Tiffany Elsenraat

telsenraat@mc-wildcats.org

 Paraprofessional Alma Johnson  ajohnson@mc-wildcats.org
 Paraprofessional    

Paraprofessional

Julie Woods juwoods@mc-wildcats.org

ECSE 

 Kim Clements

 kclements@mc-wildcats.org

 ECSE Aide Terri Lenzenhuber tlenzenhuber@mc-wildcats.or

Title I  Preschool

Kristal Zerr

kzerr@mc-wildcats.org

Title I Preschool Aide (PM)

@mc-wildcats.org 

ECSE Speech

Tawni Wollerman

twollerman@mc-wildcats.org