Staff Directory

FACULTY AND STAFF

 

Position

Name

E-mail

MCE Principal

Jeania Burton

jburton@mc-wildcats.org

Assistant Prinicipal 

Jenny Krattli

jkrattli@mc-wildcats.org

Secretary

Diane Derocher

dianad@mc-wildcats.org

 

Lunch Clerk

Janet Hammond

jhammond@mc-wildcats.org  

 School Nurse  Carla Parker cparker@mc-wildcats.org 

Kindergarten

Kayla Hart

khart@mc-wildcats.org

Kindergarten

Alayna Parmalee

aparmalee@mc-wildcats.org

Kindergarten

Heather Kuhlo

hkuhlo@mc-wildcats.org

1st Grade

Megan Bote

mbote@mc-wildcats.org

1st Grade

Beth Cobb

bcobb@mc-wildcats.org

1st Grade  Miranda Ott mott@mc-wildcats.org

2nd Grade

Amanda Beshears

abeshears@mc-wildcats.org

2nd Grade

Kristy Ferguson

kferguson@mc-wildcats.org

2nd Grade

Elizabeth Knapp

eknapp@mc-wildcats.org

3rd Grade

Bridget Wieczorek

bwieczorek@mc-wildcats.org

3rd Grade

Lisa Chisholm

lchisholm@mc-wildcats.org

3rd Grade

Melissa Stufflebean

mstufflebean@mc-wildcats.org

4th Grade

Tina Harms

charms@mc-wildcats.org

4th Grade

Catherine Monzyk

cmonzyk@mc-wildcats.org

4th Grade   Vince Wolk vwolk@mc-wildcats.org 

5th Grade

Leslie King

lking@mc-wildcats.org

5th Grade

Jenna Katzung

jkatzung@mc-wildcats.org

5th Grade

Dawn Linstruth

dlinstruth@mc-wildcats.org

Counselor/ Social Worker

Amy Davis

amydavis@mc-wildcats.org

Literacy Coach

Laura Allen

lallen@mc-wildcats.org

 Math Coach

Amy Newland

anewland@mc-wildcats.org

Educational Support Program (ESP)/Title I

Debbie Fulkerson

dfulkerson@mc-wildcats.org

Educational Support Program (ESP)/Title I

Julie Porter

jporter@mc-wildcats.org

Special Education

Cathy Mudd

cmudd@mc-wildcats.org

 Special Education MandyRodgers mrodgers@mc-wildcats.org
 Special Education   Bonnie Keen bkeen@mc-wildcats.org 

Speech

Jody Horner

jhorner@mc-wildcats.org

Art Teacher

Jessica Shults

jshults@mc-wildcats.org

Music Teacher

 

@mc-wildcats.org

Librarian

Tara Polston

tpolston@mc-wildcats.org

PE Teacher

Justin Graves

jgraves@mc-wildcats.org

 Technology Teacher  Sheri Betke  sbetke@mc-wildcats.org

Paraprofessional

Dacia Schwab

dschwabr@mc-wildcats.org

Paraprofessional

Sam Poggas

spoggas@mc-wildcats.org

Paraprofessional

Donelle Moore

dmoore@mc-wildcats.org

 Paraprofessional Alma Johnson  ajohnson@mc-wildcats.org
 Paraprofessional    

Paraprofessional


ECSE 

 Kim Clements

 kclements@mc-wildcats.org

 ECSE Aide Terri Lenzenhuber tlenzenhuber@mc-wildcats.or

Title I  Preschool

Kristal Zerr

kzerr@mc-wildcats.org

Title I Preschool Aide (PM)

Cindy Ebbesmeyer 

cebbesmeyer@mc-wildcats.org 

ECSE Speech

Tawni Wollerman

twollerman@mc-wildcats.org